Welcome to ENLROC’s website.  Whether you are a current member or a prospective new member, we hope that this website is useful and tells you everything you need to know.  If you have any further questions then please contact us at ENLROC@outlook.com

Upcoming Events

(click an event to view the detail and map, or visit the calendar page for more event details)

Visit the full ENLROC calendar



Our club meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 8pm at Overstone Manor, Sywell.

180 Ecton Lane, Sywell, Northampton, NN6 0BB.

Join us at our monthly club meet where we apply to exhibit in shows, discuss trials and other planned events.



ENLROC attends many shows a year. For more information refer to calendar, attend one of our club meets held every second Tuesday of the month or contact Kev Purchase our clubs’ show co-ordinator on ENLROC@outlook.com


ENLROC run TYRO and RTV at various sites. The trial price is £25 per driver and spectators observe for free. Help setting out on the Saturday is more than welcome, please contact ENLROC@outlook.com for more information.


Green Laning

We aim to arrange at least one Green Laning event a month.  Shiny LR’s and dogs welcome. Green Laning is arranged by members

Image courtesy of Gergo Toth

We are always looking for new ideas that club members might be interested in.  If you have any thoughts along this line then please let us know using the above email address, or talk to us in person at one of our events.

ENLROC is headed by our Honorary President and founder, Ken Sharman and is run by a committee of current members that are re-elected each year.  The current committee consists of;

  • Chairman – Amber Ridley  
  • Vice Chairman – Paul Marshall 
  • Secretary – Claire Smith   
  • Treasurer – Mark Worth  
  • Membership Secretary – Jenny Marshall  
  • Competitions Officer – N/A
  • Scrutineer/Safety – Stefan Gleave   
  • Shows Coordinator – Kev Purchase  
  • Club Shop – Katrina Harris   
  • Rights of Way Officer – Nikki Brealey  
  • Social Secretary – Vacant   
  • Child Protection officer – Michael Young   
  • General Member – Emma Lloyd  
  • Social Media Co-Ordinator – Meg Young   
  • Social secretary – Katrina Harris