Welcome to ENLROC's website.  Whether you are a current member or a prospective new member, we hope that this website is useful and tells you everything you need to know.  If you have any further questions then please contact us at enlrocltd@yahoo.com



(click an event to view the detail and map, or visit the calendar page for more event details)

  • June 11, 2019 8:00 pmClub Night
AEC v1.0.2



Sywell Aerodrome, NN6 0BN

Join us at our monthly club meet where we apply to exhibit in shows, discuss trials and other planned events.







Upcoming Events

Visit the ENLROC calendar

Shows:The shows for 2019 are soon approaching! ENLROC attended many shows last year and plan for more this year! For more information attend one of our club meets held every second wednesday of the month or contact Kev Purchase our clubs' show co-ordinator on Shows_Coordinator@enlroc.co.uk


Trials: ENLROC run TYRO,RTV, open permit and CCV trials at various sites. The trial price is £20 per driver and spectators observe for free. Help setting out on the Saturday is more than welcome, please contact James Bell, Competitions_Officer@enlroc.co.uk for more information.


Green Laning: We aim to arrange at least one Green Laning event a month. We meet at Milligans in Finedon (28 Burton Rd, Finedon, Wellingborough NN9 5HX) for breakfast/coffee/snacks before heading off for the day. Shiny LR's and dogs welcome. Green Laning is arranged by Mark Worth, enlrocltd@yahoo.com



We are always looking for new ideas that club members might be interested in.  If you have any thoughts along this line then please let us know using the above email address, or talk to us in person at one of our events.


ENLROC is headed by our Honorary President and founder, Ken Sharman and is run by a committee of current members that are re-elected each year.  The current committee consists of;